Alle Ansprechpartner / Spartenleiter

 

Handball
Benjamin Winkels
E-Mail: Handball@tsv-gluecksburg.de

Fußball
Ottmar Ludwig
E-Mail: Fussball@tsv-gluecksburg.de

Gymnastik / Turnen
Susanne Marten
E-Mail: Gymnastik@tsv-gluecksburg.de

Volleyball (Hobbygruppe)
Karl-Heinz Ritzmann
E-Mail: Volleyball@tsv-gluecksburg.de

Leichtathletik
Frank Ruppert
E-Mail: Leichtathletik-02@tsv-gluecksburg.de

Basketball
Vakant

Karate
Sven Peter Brogmus
E-Mail: Karate@tsv-gluecksburg.de

Badminton
Jasmin Bork
E-Mail: Badminton@tsv-gluecksburg.de

Gymnastik (hauptamtlich)
Susanne Marten
E-Mail: Gymnastik@tsv-gluecksburg.de

Sportabzeichen
Stefan Erichsen
E-Mail: Sportabzeichen@tsv-gluecksburg.de

Vereinsheim (“Sportsbar 09″)
Norman Petersen
E-Mail: Sportsbar09@tsv-gluecksburg.de